Download Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 1+: First Phonics: See Me Skip (Book) PDF or Ebook ePub For Free with | Phenomny Books

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 1+: First Phonics: See Me Skip (Book)

EN Business & Economics 2 years ago 2070
Read it and Rate it!
Rated 5/5 (1 votes )

This book is part of the phenomenally successful Oxford Reading Tree which is used to teach reading in 80% of primary schools. The stories within it are about much-loved Biff, Chip and Kipper, their friends and family, and the exciting adventures they have together. They are carefully graded across 9 stages and contain built-in progression and vocabulary repetition throughout. Each book includes notes for parents/carers and teaching assistants on the inside covers. This book is also available as part of a mixed pack of 6 different books or a class pack of 36 books of the same ORT stage. Each book pack comes with a free copy of up-to-date and invaluable teaching notes.

Open the next page to download PDF.
Note : This digital document is brought to you by Phenomny Books. It is intended for strictly personal use and cannot be sold under any circumstances.
Similar Free eBooks